::. Andy Roddick .::
Vous souhaitez réagir à ce message ? Créez un compte en quelques clics ou connectez-vous pour continuer.
::. Andy Roddick .::

LE meilleur forum sur ce joueur de tennis.

AccueilAccueil  RechercherRechercher  Dernières imagesDernières images  S'enregistrerS'enregistrer  Connexion  
Le Deal du moment :
Coffret dresseur d’élite ETB ...
Voir le deal
56.90 €

My First “Blog” Entry…

+2
bibouille
WuMiE
6 participants
AuteurMessage
WuMiE
Administratrice
WuMiE

Féminin Nombre de messages : 5368

My First “Blog” Entry… Empty
MessageSujet: My First “Blog” Entry…   My First “Blog” Entry… EmptyMer 10 Mai - 22:54

Andy va maintenant prendre le temps décrire assez régulièrement ,je crois, dans un blog Very Happy C'est génial !

Okay, so here is the first of my weekly blogs here on andyroddick.com ….. there is really no set format and I have never done this before so be patient haha…. if this one is terrible, then it will get better…. if this one is good, then next weeks will most likely be much worse. I think I am just going to go for random thoughts.

- props to my team the Miami Heat for getting to round 2, although I was not feeling too good when it was tied at two all

- Kobe Bryant is the best player in the NBA and should have won the MVP this year…. even though the Lakers lost, no other player from any team could be substituted in and come close to accomplishing what Kobe and his team did this year. Last year was horrible for him away from the court, but props for bouncing back under so much scrutiny

- how is this for irony? Kobe and Shaq have baby girls on the same day last week within 6 minutes of each other…. congrats to both… wonder if there were congratulatory phone calls exchanged

- possibly the worst thing about coming to Europe during this time is not being able to watch the games anymore…. BLAH!!!!